Term Dates 2016/2017

TERM 1

Start: Mon 5th Sept 2016
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY


Tuesday 6th September 2016
PUPILS RETURN
 

Finish: Friday 21st October 2016
 

HALF TERM: 24th–28th October 2016 

TERM 2


Start: Mon 31st October 2016
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 1st November 2016

PUPILS RETURN

Finish: Wednesday 21st December 2016


CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:

21st Dec 2016 –2nd Jan 2017
 

TERM 3
 

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 

PUPILS RETURN

INSET DAY: Monday 23rd January
 

Finish: Friday 10th February 2017
 

HALF TERM: 13th–17th Feb 2017
 

TERM 4
 

Start: Monday 20th February 2017
PUPILS RETURN


Finish: Friday 31st March 2017


EASTER HOLIDAYS: 3rd April – 17th April 2017
 

TERM 5
 

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2017
PUPILS RETURN
 

Finish: Friday 26th May 2017
PUPILS FINISH
 

Friday 26th May 2017
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY


BANK HOLIDAY: 1st May 2017


HALF TERM: 29th May – 2nd June 2017
 

TERM 6
 

Start: Monday 5th June 2017
PUPILS RETURN


Finish: Thursday 20th July 2017
PUPILS FINISH


Friday 21st July 2017
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

 

For future term dates click here