Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

TERM 6

Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 1st Sept 2021
INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 3rd September 2021

Children return to school

 

Thursday 21st October 2021

Last day of term

Friday 22nd October 2021

INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

HALF TERM 25th Oct – 29th Oct 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 3rd December

INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Last day of term

Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK 20th Dec – 31st Dec 2021

BANK HOLIDAY 3rd Jan 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Children return to school

Monday 10th January 2022

INSET STAFF TRAINING DAY

Last day of term

Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM 14th Feb – 18th Feb 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Children return to school

 

Last day of term

Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER HOLS 4th April – 18th April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Children return to school

BANK HOLIDAY 2nd May 2022

Last day of term

Friday 27th May 2022

HALF TERM 30th May – 3rd June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022

Children return to school

Last day of term

Friday 22nd July 2022

For future term dates click here